Prime Slots Play Now! 10 free spins - No Deposit 100% bonus and 100 free spins Read more
Winner Play Now! 99 free spins - No deposit 200% bonus up to £300 Read more
Royal Panda Play Now! 10 free spins - No deposit 100% bonus up to £200 Read more
ComeOn Play Now! 10 free spins - No deposit 100% bonus up to £200 Read more
LeoVegas Play Now! 50 free spins - No deposit 200% bonus and 200 free spins Read more
Cashmio Play Now! 20 free spins - No deposit 200 free spins on 1st deposit Read more

🍒 Belterra Casino Resort | Florence, Indiana

australia-icon

87 reviews of Belterra Casino Resort "Went to Belterra for the Grand Funk Railroad concert in early April 2019. The location from Cincinnati, Louisville can't be beat (just far enough but not to far) for a quick getaway.
Chris J, Guest Relations Manager at Casino at Belterra Casino Resort, responded to this review Responded February 11, 2019 Thank you for your feedback and your 5-star review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed your visits with us, from gaming to guest service to dining and hotel amenities.
Belterra Casino Resort • 777 Belterra Drive • Florence, IN 47020 • 812-427-7777 Don't let the game get out of hand. For assistance call 1-800-994-8448 - Indiana Council On Problem Gambling

JACKPOT!!! Ten Times Pay Strikes Again!! ($2,000 Big Win!)

Glassdoor has 28 Belterra Casino Resort reviews submitted anonymously by Belterra Casino Resort employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Belterra Casino Resort is right for you.
Belterra Casino Resort features a golf course, a full-service spa, and a casino. Free valet parking is available if you drive. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with securing valuables, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this spa hotel include an outdoor pool, a health club, and a spa tub.
Find 2 listings related to Belterra Casino in Vevay on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Belterra Casino locations in Vevay, IN.
CASINO NAME FREE BONUS DEPOSIT BONUS RATING GET BONUS
guts
Guts - $400 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
GDay Casino
GDay Casino 50 free spins 100% unlimited first deposit bonus PLAY
karamba
Karamba - $100 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
royal panda
Royal Panda - 100% bonus up to $100 PLAY
casumo
Casumo - 200% bonus + 180 free spins PLAY
thrills
Thrills - 200% bonus up to $100 + 20 super spins PLAY
mrgreen
MrGreen - €350 + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
spinson
Spinson 10 free spins no deposit Up to 999 free spins PLAY
leovegas
LeoVegas 20 free spins no deposit 200% bonus up to $100 + 200 free spins PLAY
skycasino
BetSpin - $200 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
kaboo
Kaboo 5 free spins $200 bonus + 100 free spins welcome package PLAY
casinoroom
CasinoRoom 20 free spins no deposit 100% bonus up to $500 + 180 free spins PLAY
PrimeSlots
PrimeSlots 10 free spins 100% bonus up to $100 + 100 free spins PLAY

Bot or Not? Reviews for belterra casino in indiana

pokie-1

To receive a full refund, cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to arrival. A valid credit card is required upon check-in. Reservations confirmed with an invalid credit card are subject to cancellation without notification.
Glassdoor has 28 Belterra Casino Resort reviews submitted anonymously by Belterra Casino Resort employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Belterra Casino Resort is right for you.
Belterra Casino Resort - 777 Belterra Dr, Florence, Indiana 47020 - Rated 4.3 based on 3,611 Reviews "Belterra was a complete let down to me! In all my...

starburst-pokieBelterra Casino Resort | Florence, Indiana Reviews for belterra casino in indiana

Bot or Not? Reviews for belterra casino in indiana

Tea and coffee-making facilities are included in each room at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa. A hairdryer and ironing facilities are also provided in every room. Guests can enjoy a round of golf at the Indiana Belterra Golf Course and Clubhouse or swim in the seasonal outdoor pool at Casino Resort and Spa Belterra.
Belterra Casino Resort offers 608 air-conditioned accommodations with iPod docking stations and safes. Each accommodation is individually furnished and decorated. Beds feature down comforters and premium bedding. 42-inch LCD televisions come with premium cable channels and pay movies. Refrigerators and coffee/tea makers are provided.
Thank you for your feedback and your 5-star review, Christie. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent meals with us at The Buffet at Belterra, specifically the quality and variety of items available. Thank you again for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Read more

Reviews for belterra casino in indianacasinobonus

reviews for belterra casino in indiana Make sure you click Allow or Grant Permissions if your browser asks for your location.
Reload this Yelp page and try your search again.
If you're still having trouble, check out.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
Reload this Yelp page and try your search again.
If you're still having trouble, check out.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
If it does, follow its instructions to enable Location Services for Safari.
Try using Current Location search again.
If it works, great!
If not, read on for more instructions.
Close the Settings tab, reload this Yelp page, and try your search again.
If you're still having trouble, check out.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
Click the x next to this line.
Refresh this Yelp page and try your search again.
If you're still having trouble, check out.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
Click OK, then refresh this Yelp page and try your search again.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
Refresh this Yelp page and try your search again.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
We don't recognize the web browser you're currently using.
Try checking the browser's help menu, or searching the Web for instructions to turn on HTML5 Geolocation for your browser.
You can also search near a city, place, or address instead.
Something broke and we're not sure what.
Try again later, or search near a city, place, or address instead.
We couldn't find you quickly enough!
Try again later, or search near a city, place, or address instead.
We couldn't find an accurate position.
If you're using a laptop or tablet, try moving it somewhere else and give it another go.
Or, search near a city, place, or address instead.
Went to Belterra for the Grand Funk Railroad concert in early April 2019.
The location from Cincinnati, Louisville can't be beat just far enough but not to far for a quick getaway.
Access in and out is seamless.
Acoustics are better than average.
We were upper level, stage left.
Bar service was outstanding.
Shops: + Great selection of clothing for both men and women.
From the Hostess, Waiters, Stewards and Manager the service was impeccable.
For dinner we started with the Signiture Crab Cakes- excellent.
Followed by the 19 Signiture Salad.
The presentation and taste were EXCELLENT.
Classic New York Style Cheescake presented with fresh fruit of berries.
Drink Menu + Wines- very extensive list.
Didn't spend much time at the Casino since we were there for the concert.
However we did notice much activity before and after the concert.
The Lobby Bar live music was packed as well.
We will be back.
The hotel is really nice.
Food options are good.
You can get a buffet, sports bar or a steakhouse - all of which are good better when you have comps to pay for them!
As for the casino, it's nicer and a bit more modern than is rival up the river and with that comes higher game minimums.
It gets a bit too crowded for me on Fridays and Saturday nights.
They had an electronic roulette table for a while, which is gone.
First off I tried to get a room but could not so I really don't know anything about the rooms here but the casino is another story!
I wanted to play some cards but the tables were full so I had to play slots!
The main floor had the newest machines and the bottom floor were older machines.
I hit a few jackpots but my ticket got stuck in one of the machines.
I pushed the service button and it took a half an hour for someone to get it out!
Slot service is not good here.
Also trying to get a drink server is hard too!
I like French Lick better!
This was my 1st trip here, My son got tickets through golf now.
The golf course is pretty nice.
The discount is well worth it.
The course is very pretty.
There is probably the nicest in 40-50 miles in area.
We walked around in hotel after golfing.
We had a meal Stadium Sports bar.
Food was pretty good.
We were on a motorcoach tour and stayed here two nights the resort offers good off-peak rates for large groups.
My schnoz is sensitive to tobacco smoke but this was an issue only in the casino which was not busy during our Sun-Tue stay.
Other public areas and our room on the third floor were spacious and click here, and I did not detect any stale smoke odor in our room.
Though smaller and less ostentatious than gaming shrines in Las Vegas, the resort and its amenities are nonetheless attractive and comfortable.
My Missus spent an hour or so trying unsuccessfully to befriend Lady Luck in the casino, but the personnel there were friendly and helpful.
Apart from the restaurants and bars, if you're not a gambler or golfer there is little else to do here and it's miles from the civilized world no, I don't mean the nearest McDonald's.
We felt isolated if not bored.
The resort is pet-friendly but aimed towards adults, as there are no facilities or activities to engage the under-21 set.
Just 3 shops, a spa, and an outdoor pool plus hot tub.
No indoor pool c'mon, this is a year-round resort!
Live entertainment is usually limited to weekend shows.
They are in the process of switching their players club reviews for belterra casino in indiana over since they got bought out and it has not been smooth so far.
The online reservation has been down for over a month.
You call but it goes to call center where the wait is always over 30 minutes.
I scheduled a call back yesterday at 10am.
The line to physically wait in for the players club card is tough, it's always about 15-20 minutes.
I really really hope they can pull it together, maybe have some team meetings with staff, let everyone know what's going on.
Currently it's a mess!
You will definitely win here.
This is my home casino I visit to gamble.
Everyone is so friendly and nice.
I feel much more comfortable here because I'm use to the "layout" of the whole casino.
The hotel is very nice.
Worth visiting on many occasions.
The servers are especially nice.
My gosh they always check on me for a drink.
Boyd Gaming is worth investing into because Sams Town Gambling Hall is AMAZING!!
They have an electronic show each hour or so near the front desk area that is made to look like it's outside.
Free Margaritas in Vegas.
Plus Dunkin Donuts coffee for when you wake up and can take a Harrahs shuttle to the strip.
The loyalty card will be connected with all their props this Spring.
From the quality decor to the service.
Checking in was painless and fast.
A short elevator ride and I was at my room.
Walking in I noticed their rooms are slightly larger than most hotels I've stayed in.
Large picturesque windows let in tons of natural light.
The bathroom was probably the biggest one I'd ever seen in a hotel.
One downside to the bathroom was the shower head.
If you're over 5 foot y'all, you're going to have to do some squats to rinse off.
The rest of the room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
The casino had anything and everything you could want to play.
I hit up the roulette wheel and lost some money.
The workers were professional and didn't mind showing new people how to play.
I would come back here again in attempt to regain some of the money I lost!
Have a BConnected card from another casino and was informed here that even though they have been affiliated with BConnected since 2017 they couldn't recognize my higher rated card.
Sometime in the future reviews for belterra casino in indiana given an entry card and probably won't see the points I earned.
Read about tight slots and yep, pretty tight.
Also some of the table dealers were rude to the players which didn't set well.
I have been to a number of casinos and by far this was the worst experience.
Doubt whether there will be a return trip.
The location of the resort is gorgeous, as is the hotel itself.
I went here recently for some relaxing mother-daughter quality time and overall the place fit the bill for that.
They have an outdoor pool and hot tub that is surrounded by beautiful trees and flowers, as well as a poolside bar and rentable canopies.
I prefer the sun, so didn't check out what those were like.
My Pineapple Splash was on the weaker side when it came to the alcohol content within, but it at least tasted good.
Surprisingly, poolside bar hours closed at 6 p.
I personally would have preferred a deeper pool, but most casino resort pools seem to not go any higher than 4-5 feet deep, so I wasn't surprised when this one didn't either.
Hot tub was hot and tub-like.
As much as I loved the pool area, the lovely surrounding scenery, and the hotel room, I was not a big fan of the casino itself.
Granted, I have been to quite a few casinos mostly also with my mom, I'm pretty sure she's addicted to slots, the shinier and louder, the better for her, I have no idea if she actually gets a thrill from gambling itself.
But she doesn't drink, do drugs, or have kinky anonymous encounters with dudes, so maybe shiny stuff is like da bomb to her.
Personally, when I gamble, I would prefer to win money.
I won a few bucks profit on The Big Bang Theory game.
The show is lame, but their outfits are hella fine.
I lost some on OMG!
PUPPIES, and then lost it all pretty quickly on the Game of Thrones one.
I actually don't even like that show, why did I decide to play it?
There was no joy in it for me.
Who are those characters?
I thought I was going to see dragons or something.
Also, I'm pretty neutral about puppies.
But I thought maybe there would be something special about them, like they could do super tricks or file my taxes why else the OMG!?!
Tho, I think I prefer them to aliens, because I played an alien slot machine that I didn't even earn one penny on at any point.
If only they had the Sharknado or Dolly Parton slot machines I'm sure I would have won the big bucks.
But sigh, I just took a luxurious bath, ate a donut, and watched re-runs of shark tank to end my night instead.
A better selection of working slots a lot were down and maintenance men were struggling to fix them back up or knowing how to play tabletop games may have made me enjoy the casino portion better.
Instead I just have a newfound dislike of puppies and aliens.
I really do like coming and staying the night which I have been doing at least once a month for a while now.
However I'm getting beyond upset with the younger heavy set rude security guy who is probably at least 10 years younger than me.
Every month me and my husband go I'm 35 and he is 40 also a cop this guy always I mean always pulls us aside and is so rude and hateful making a scene.
He said" I didn't think I was ".
I said well you are very rude huffing and puffing treating me like Crap.
For the money we spend there that's unacceptable.
I can't understand why management has him out there being rude to customers.
That's not a great way you want to represent yourselves.
I truly felt it was done because of my size.
I don't even drink or anything I was just going for a good time.
However he makes me never want to visit again.
We booked a night to consider, golden casino reviews for time together.
We had a great time and the room was nice.
The only thing we saw was the tub wasn't clean and there was dust behind the furniture.
The hotel is way better than Hollywood Casino.
We ate at Stadium bar and grill, the food was ok.
Overall would stay here again.
We came back for another fun stay with my mom and Mr.
But this year, we also had my soon-to-be one year old boy.
After living in Vegas, where just about every casino is meant for families and has tons of kids activities, it's been jarring to find that many here don't allow anyone under the age of twenty-one, even with parental supervision.
But that's not the case here and I'm so grateful!
It's wonderful to be able to bring my whole family.
The hotel rooms are still just as large, comfortable, beautiful and well taken care of as they were on our last visit.
And they brought our pack-and-play ASAP so Baby could nap and be less cranky for dinner at the buffet!
I will start out by saying that my review is jaded probably because I am not a smoker.
At Belterra Casino you are allowed to smoke in rooms on certain floors and most certainly in the casinos.
My husband and I stayed on a non-smoking floor however, the entire floor reeked from the moment you got off of the elevator.
I would suggest that if you have allergies coming to stay here would not be the best fit.
The cigarette smoke is sickening and there is no escape in the non-smoking rooms from the stench.
Also we ordered room service and were not brought everything on our order and had to call click to have that fixed.
Easy mistake I'm sure but for the sake reviews for belterra casino in indiana review they left off part of our food.
Also housekeeping staff entered our room even though there we had the do not disturb sign hanging on our door.
This happened not once, but twice.
Why offer the signs if you don't follow them?!
We also dined at the steak restaurant.
See my review of that.
Not worth the money spent.
What an experience tonight.
My family and I ate at the buffet.
Food was dry and seemed old.
Ran lug of ham for the evening.
Go to the CASINO with my father who I had to convince to go and BAM.
Their system is down so the machines will not accept the slips that print out.
You have to go to the cage to cash out your slip get money and go back to the machines.
This went on for well over an hour.
No ability to do free play.
No ability to earn points.
Sad and shameful that Reviews for belterra casino in indiana even asked my family to take a drive to the dark fields of Indiana just for a lousy casino that wasn't even functional.
While standing in line for 15 minutes at the cage to get my money they people in line were speaking about how this happens a lot.
Hello, Jacks, Rising star or Hollywood.
This casino is beautiful.
The interior and restaurant selections are nice.
The slot machines are stingier than most.
The non-smoking section of the casino is unimpressive.
I'm not sure why casinos in 2017 don't offer a larger non-smoking section.
My thoughts are if you are coming here to get away and play some golf then this is great for that.
If you are coming to gamble then you would do better going to the Horseshoe in Indiana.
Since I came here to gamble, I have to give this place 3 stars because of the small non-smoking section and the limited amount of games.
If you are looking for table games, this is probably not your place.
Very limited number of tables seem to be open and they do not react to the crowd by opening more.
The carding experience to get into the casino was ridiculous.
I'm 34 and look my age, my ID was scanned personally, then by computer, then by another computer, then I was asked a question about it.
I get security, but when there is a 15 minute wait to get in because of this process.
The venue overall is good from an aesthetic standpoint and the steakhouse 19 is phenomenal, but with a price to match.
Their other grill joint was also very good.
I would give Belterra a 3.
Quite honestly, one of the best things about Belterra was the scenic drive along the Ohio River in getting there having driven over with my folks from Terre Haute.
Really a nice drive in the summer time and quite beautiful.
Belterra really is in the middle of nowhere.
You are driving along and almost think you are going to pass a quaint farmers market around the next bend or something and BOOM.
So Belterra is basically a hotel structure that is on land and a gaming structure that is really a floating facility in a small inlet of water from the Ohio.
If you take a peak out a hotel room with the right view, you can understand what I am saying.
The average person would not know it is not attached, but IN gaming laws are IN gaming laws.
The hotel is in good shape and the rooms are nice.
Make note that the hallways are long, so if walking is an issue, absolutely request a room close to the elevators.
My parents actually needed a handicap room, because walking is a big issue for my mom.
Come to find out that the handicap rooms are not close to the elevator and kind of significant walk to reach they are located closer to the stairs for evacuation purposes.
Just be mindful of this in case you legitimately need a room close to elevators due to a walking issue.
We were there for a night, had dinner at their streak restaurant which is really quite good!
From the front door to the casino, also be aware there is a long walk involved kind of a heads up like the room situation.
It was a great day trip.
There are two levels to the casino floor.
The lower floor is all slots.
Also, the observation deck is a bust.
My Las Vegas lifestyle has spoiled me a bit when it comes to evaluating gaming properties, but I enjoyed Belterra and am glad we went.
It was a great little road trip in part of Indiana I have never been too.
please click for source was a nice drive, it would be a good spot to have a gathering of friends or family and would go again if I found myself in this part of the state.
Haven't had any problems other than lack of cell service in the area.
Not a lot to do in the hotel, though.
A few shops that have remained the same for years.
Same restaurants for years, as well.
Wish they offered a few more things to do since there isn't anything else around the area to do.
Very friendly staff in the buffet area.
We went for my girlfriend's birthday, and they surprised us with fresh strawberries in the room, a birthday card, and chocolate for her.
read article gave us suggestions on where to eat dinner and we…" Whether it's your wedding reception, corporate event, retreat, or family party, Perry Park is a great place for all your special occasions!
We also do Private Murder Mystery Dinners!
As good as it gets!
The location from Cincinnati, Louisville can't be beat just far enough but not to far for a quick getaway.
Access in and out is seamless.
Acoustics are better than average.
We were upper level, stage left.
Bar service was outstanding.
Shops: + Great selection of clothing for both men and women.
From the Hostess, Waiters, Stewards and Manager the service was impeccable.
For dinner we started with the Signiture Crab Cakes- excellent.
Followed by the 19 Signiture Salad.
The presentation and taste were EXCELLENT.
Classic New York Style Cheescake presented with fresh fruit of berries.
Drink Menu + Wines- very extensive list.
Didn't spend much time at the Casino since we were there for the concert.
However we did notice much activity before and after the concert.
The Lobby Bar live music was packed as well.
We will be back.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
Food options are good.
You can get a buffet, sports bar or a steakhouse - all of which are good better when you have comps to pay for them!
As for the casino, it's nicer and a bit more modern than is rival up the river and with that comes higher game minimums.
It gets a bit too crowded for me on Fridays and Saturday nights.
They had an electronic roulette table for a while, which is gone.
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
I wanted to play some cards but the tables were full so I had to play slots!
The main floor had the newest machines and the bottom floor were older machines.
I hit a few jackpots but my ticket got stuck in one of the machines.
I pushed the service button and it took a half an hour for someone to get it out!
Slot service is not good here.
Also trying to get a drink server is hard too!
I like French Lick better!
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
The golf course is pretty nice.
The discount is well worth it.
The course is very pretty.
There is probably the nicest in 40-50 miles in area.
We walked around in hotel after golfing.
We had a meal Stadium Sports bar.
Food was pretty good.
Want go here chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
Comment from Chris J.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your… Thank you, Scott, for your feedback and your review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall trip to Belterra Casino Resort, including your time spent on our golf course and your meal at STADIUM.
Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
We were on here motorcoach tour and stayed here two nights the resort offers good off-peak rates for large groups.
My schnoz is sensitive to tobacco smoke but this was an issue only in the casino which was not busy during our Sun-Tue stay.
Other public areas and our room on the third floor were spacious and clean, and I did not detect any stale smoke odor in our room.
Though smaller and less ostentatious than gaming shrines in Las Vegas, the resort and its amenities are nonetheless attractive and comfortable.
My Missus spent an hour or so trying unsuccessfully to befriend Lady Luck in the casino, but the personnel there were friendly and helpful.
Apart from the restaurants and bars, if you're not a gambler or golfer there is little else to do here and it's miles from the civilized world no, I don't mean the nearest McDonald's.
We felt isolated if not bored.
The resort is pet-friendly but reviews best rtg casino towards adults, as there are no facilities or activities to engage the under-21 set.
Just 3 shops, a spa, and an outdoor pool plus hot tub.
No indoor pool c'mon, this is a year-round resort!
Live entertainment is usually limited to weekend shows.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
Comment from Chris J.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay… Thank you for your comments and your review, Eric.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, and we appreciate your thorough feedback, which we will make sure to share with our leadership teams to ensure an improved guest experience in the future.
We hope your next visit is 5-star.
Thank you again for your visit and your review.
The online reservation has been down for over a month.
You call but it goes to call center where the wait is always over 30 minutes.
I scheduled a call back yesterday at 10am.
The line to physically wait in for the players club card is tough, it's always about 15-20 minutes.
I really really hope they can pull it together, maybe have some team meetings with staff, let everyone know what's going on.
Currently it's a mess!
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
The crowd is… It's a good casino in comparison to the other local ones Horseshoe, French lick, Jack.
The crowd is generally older, not as ratchet as Horseshoe.
Free soda machines, good rewards card, and they usually have tons of promotions.
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Reviews for belterra casino in indiana />Comment from Chris J.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your… Thank you, Kerri, for your feedback and your review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit with us, including our rewards program, promotions, and free soft drinks on the casino floor.
Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
You will definitely win here.
This is my home casino I visit to gamble.
Everyone is so friendly and nice.
I feel much more comfortable here because I'm use to the "layout" of the whole casino.
The hotel is very nice.
Worth visiting on many occasions.
The servers are especially nice.
click gosh they always check on me for a drink.
Boyd Gaming is worth investing into because Sams Town Gambling Hall is AMAZING!!
They have an electronic show each hour or so near the front desk area that is made to look like it's outside.
Free Margaritas in Vegas.
Plus Dunkin Donuts coffee for when you wake up and can take a Harrahs shuttle to the strip.
The loyalty card will be connected with all their props this Spring.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
From the quality decor to the service.
Checking in was painless and reviews for belterra casino in indiana />A short elevator ride and I was at my room.
Walking in I noticed their rooms are slightly larger than most hotels I've stayed in.
Large picturesque windows let in tons of natural light.
The bathroom was probably the biggest one I'd ever seen in a hotel.
One downside to the bathroom was the shower head.
If you're over 5 foot y'all, you're going to have to do some squats to rinse off.
The rest of the room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
The casino had anything and everything you could want to play.
I hit up the roulette wheel and lost some money.
The workers were professional and didn't mind showing new people how to play.
I would come back here again in attempt to regain some of the money I lost!
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
Comment from Chris J.
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
We're glad you enjoyed your hotel and casino… Hi, Trevor!
Thanks for taking the time to reviews for belterra casino in indiana us.
We're glad you enjoyed your hotel and casino experience, and we appreciate the great feedback.
We look forward to having you back and hope to celebrate a big win with you soon!
Have a BConnected card from another casino carnegie deli sands casino review was informed here that even though they have been affiliated with BConnected since 2017 they couldn't recognize my higher rated card.
Sometime in the future so given an entry card and probably won't see the points I earned.
Read about tight slots and yep, pretty tight.
Also some of the table dealers were rude to the players which didn't set well.
I have been reviews laughlin edgewater casino a number of casinos and by far this was the worst experience.
Doubt whether there will be a return trip.
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
I went here recently for some relaxing mother-daughter quality time and overall the place fit the bill for that.
They have an outdoor pool and hot tub that is surrounded by beautiful trees and flowers, as well as a poolside bar and rentable canopies.
I prefer the sun, so didn't check out what those were like.
My Pineapple Splash was on the weaker side when it came to the alcohol content within, but it at least tasted good.
Surprisingly, poolside bar hours closed at 6 p.
I personally would have preferred a deeper pool, but most casino resort pools seem to not go any higher than 4-5 feet deep, so I wasn't surprised when this one didn't either.
Hot tub was hot and tub-like.
As much as I loved the pool area, the lovely surrounding scenery, and the hotel room, I was not a big fan of the casino itself.
Granted, I have been to quite a few casinos mostly also with my mom, I'm pretty sure she's addicted to slots, the shinier and louder, the better for her, I have no idea if she actually gets a thrill from gambling itself.
But she doesn't drink, do drugs, or have kinky anonymous encounters with dudes, so maybe shiny stuff is like da bomb to her.
Personally, when I gamble, I would prefer to win money.
I won a few bucks profit on The Big Bang Theory game.
The show is lame, but their outfits are hella fine.
I lost some on OMG!
PUPPIES, and then lost it all pretty quickly on the Game of Thrones one.
I actually don't even like that show, why did I decide to play it?
There was no joy in it for me.
Who are those characters?
I thought I was going to see dragons or something.
Also, I'm pretty neutral about puppies.
But I thought maybe there would be something special about them, like they could do super tricks or file my taxes why else the OMG!?!
Tho, I think I prefer them to aliens, because I played an alien slot machine that I didn't even earn one penny on at any point.
If only they had the Sharknado or Dolly Parton slot machines I'm sure I would have won the big bucks.
But sigh, I just took a luxurious bath, ate a donut, and watched re-runs of shark tank to end my night instead.
A better selection of working slots a lot were down and maintenance men were struggling to fix them back up or knowing how to play tabletop games may have made me enjoy the casino portion better.
Instead I just have a newfound dislike of puppies and aliens.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
Comment from Chris J.
Thank you for your recent visit and review.
We are happy to hear you and your… Good morning, Sarah.
Thank you for your recent visit and review.
We are happy to hear you and your mom enjoyed your resort getaway and relaxing by the pool.
Though it's not deep enough to dive, we do hope it suited your needs for sunbathing and cooling down, perhaps even getting a little exercise with some laps.
Our bartenders enjoyed making your pineapple splash, and we assure you, it does have the appropriate pours of alcohol in there, but it's just too tasty and sweet to notice!
We are sorry to hear about your new distaste of puppies and aliens after playing the slots.
We'd hate to be the reason you ever decided against adopting a sweet little furball https://fraia-kino.ru/casino-reviews/reviews-of-seneca-niagara-casino.html exploring the extraterrestrial.
As for Miss Dolly, we did have her at one point, and we'd be happy to pass along your suggestion to bring her back.
We're always looking for ways to improve our guest experience.
While we would have encouraged you to catch a band in the Lobby Bar, peruse the shops or play a round of golf on our award-winning course, a luxurious bath and fresh doughnut from Nosh seems to be just as relaxing.
We're happy we could accommodate your reviews for belterra casino in indiana in during your visit.
We hope to have you and your mother back for an all-around better experience in the future.
We encourage you to visit the tables and sit nearest the dealer.
Our dealers are always happy to explain the rules of the game and give you tips while you play.
Our top priority is entertaining our guests and ensuring they have a wonderful visit, so please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members with questions, concerns or suggestions for the weekend.
We look forward to seeing you both again soon.
We agree with your mom, shiny stuff is da bomb!
However I'm getting beyond upset with the younger heavy set rude security guy who is probably at least 10 years younger than me.
Every month me and my husband go I'm 35 and he is 40 also a cop this guy always I mean always pulls us aside and is so rude and hateful making a scene.
He said" I didn't think I was ".
I said well you are very rude huffing and puffing treating me like Crap.
For the money we spend there that's unacceptable.
I can't understand why management has him out there being rude to customers.
That's not a great way you want to represent yourselves.
I truly felt it was done because of my size.
I don't even drink or anything I was just going for a good time.
However he makes me never want to visit again.
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
We had a great time and the room was nice.
The only thing we saw was the tub wasn't clean and there was dust behind the furniture.
The hotel is way better than Hollywood Casino.
We ate at Stadium bar and grill, the food was ok.
Overall would stay here again.
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
But this year, we also had my soon-to-be one year old boy.
After living in Vegas, where just about every casino is meant for families and has tons of kids activities, it's been jarring to find that many here don't allow anyone under the age of twenty-one, even with parental supervision.
But that's not the case here and I'm so grateful!
It's wonderful to be able to bring my whole family.
The hotel rooms are still just as large, comfortable, beautiful and well taken care of as they were on our last visit.
And they brought our pack-and-play ASAP so Baby could nap and be less cranky for dinner at the buffet!
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
And what a beautiful place… We didn't come for the gambling, we came to eat and to stay at the hotel!
And what a beautiful place it was!!
Our room was much bigger than the pictures on-line led me to believe!
IT was beautiful, very clean and very comfortable!
We had a king sized bed, flat screen TV, desk and chair and lounge chair.
The bathroom was huge!
It had a shower AND a jacuzzi, a sink with a lot of counter space, a TV which you can see form the tub and a toilet.
This place was great and we can't wait to visit again soon!
Heads up: From now on, other Yelpers will be able to see how you voted.
Want to chime in?
Yes, Let Me Vote!
Comment from Chris J.
Thank you for your recent visit and review.
We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful… Hi Katie!
Thank you for your recent visit and review.
We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful overall experience with us.
We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon! reviews for belterra casino in indiana reviews for belterra casino in indiana reviews for belterra casino in indiana reviews for belterra casino in indiana reviews for belterra casino in indiana reviews for belterra casino in indiana

JACKPOT!!! Ten Times Pay Strikes Again!! ($2,000 Big Win!)



Belterra Casino Resort | Florence, Indiana Reviews for belterra casino in indiana

Belterra Casino Resort - 128 Photos & 89 Reviews - Casinos - 777 Belterra Drive, Florence, IN - Phone Number - Yelp Reviews for belterra casino in indiana

Belterra Casino Resort features a golf course, a full-service spa, and a casino. Free valet parking is available if you drive. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with securing valuables, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this spa hotel include an outdoor pool, a health club, and a spa tub.
I have been to Belterra several times in the past and have enjoyed the experience. However this trip I asked for a room near the elevator as I am handicapped and was assigned room with a 57 on it and the last rooms on the opposite side from the elevators is 69.
The Buffet at Belterra - 777 Belterra Dr, Florence, Indiana 47020 - Rated 4.6 based on 84 Reviews "Saturday night dinner". Belterra Casino Resort.

COMMENTS:


19.03.2019 in 17:42 Dimi:

I am final, I am sorry, but, in my opinion, there is other way of the decision of a question.



15.03.2019 in 11:28 Kigaramar:

I am sorry, that has interfered... I understand this question. I invite to discussion. Write here or in PM.



19.03.2019 in 13:09 Yojin:

It is a pity, that I can not participate in discussion now. I do not own the necessary information. But with pleasure I will watch this theme.



21.03.2019 in 10:38 Mar:

It is happiness!



20.03.2019 in 17:26 Mauzragore:

I suggest you to come on a site where there is a lot of information on a theme interesting you.



14.03.2019 in 13:48 Mooguran:

As the expert, I can assist. Together we can find the decision.



19.03.2019 in 13:55 Kejinn:

Bravo, seems excellent idea to me is



13.03.2019 in 20:58 Kazilabar:

Quite right! It seems to me it is good idea. I agree with you.



15.03.2019 in 21:34 Samubar:

This excellent idea is necessary just by the way



20.03.2019 in 12:08 Arakasa:

I about such yet did not hear



20.03.2019 in 10:53 Mooguk:

Quite right! It seems to me it is very excellent idea. Completely with you I will agree.



20.03.2019 in 05:27 Shaktijinn:

In my opinion you commit an error. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.



21.03.2019 in 19:02 Gunris:

It is improbable.



17.03.2019 in 15:43 Galmaran:

You are not right. I can prove it.



14.03.2019 in 00:05 Taunris:

On your place I would try to solve this problem itself.



22.03.2019 in 14:52 Tojashakar:

No, I cannot tell to you.



19.03.2019 in 20:38 Sabar:

I think, that you are not right. I am assured. I suggest it to discuss. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.



18.03.2019 in 23:26 Fegami:

I apologise, but, in my opinion, you commit an error. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.



18.03.2019 in 16:35 Nat:

I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are mistaken. Write to me in PM.



19.03.2019 in 10:44 Nigrel:

At all I do not know, as to tell



21.03.2019 in 02:12 Toshura:

Very good idea



16.03.2019 in 16:43 Salkree:

You are absolutely right. In it something is also thought good, I support.



16.03.2019 in 07:46 Nikokus:

Tell to me, please - where to me to learn more about it?




Total 23 comments.